Our Mortgage Team

Justin Bolton
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 129424
Phone: (401) 385-3630, Ext. 108
jbolton@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Doug Botelho
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1733539
Phone: 866-826-7722
dbotelho@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Yesica Cadavid
Loan Processing Assistant
Phone: (401) 385-3630, Ext. 106
ycadavid@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Paul Ferreira
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 368984
Phone: (401) 385-3630, Ext. 107
pferreira@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Raymond Lambert
Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS# 1544659
Phone: (401) 385-3630, Ext. 102
rlambert@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Ronald Manton
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 4865
Phone: (401) 385-3630, Ext. 100
rmanton@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Meaghan McLaughlin
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1596618
Phone: (401) 385-3630, Ext. 110
megmclaughlin@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Thomas Robinson
Senior Mortgage Banker
Phone: (401) 385-3630, Ext. 112
trobinson@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Anthony Senerchia, Jr
Director of Operations
NMLS# 1174434
Phone: (401) 385-3630, Ext. 109
asenerchiajr@boemortgage.com
Biography »

David Wilkes
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 4263
Phone: (401) 385-3630, Ext. 101
dwilkes@boemortgage.com
Biography »